Full Practitioner List

Atlanta , Georgia

Gabrielle Callahan
mmchristine@yahoo.com
770-653-0939
Maureen Callan
Celtic Therapy
callans@comcast.net
678-571-1364
Davida Cohen
Roswell Massage and Reflexology
davidacohen@bellsouth.net
678-687-5669
Beverly Cooper
andbev1@gmail.com
404-863-8301
Mechelle Davis
Yoga Hive Healing Arts Studio
sendtomechelle@yahoo.com
404-668-2169
Sarah Eiler
Reflexology by Sarah
saraheiler22@gmail.com
404-474-2279
Evie Fleming
Tree Evolution
treeevolutionllc@gmail.com
770-605-7016
Carolyn Hauck
Carolyn's Healing Hands
chauckhomes@yahoo.com
678-245-1513
Janice Healy
janicehealy9999@gmail.com
404-663-3676
Beth Kepple
Feet by Beth
bethanykepple@yahoo.com
404-226-0129
Janis Kleinberger
Sole to Soul
janis@emerginghealthcare.org
404-375-8678
Rayann Larsen
Rayann Larsen Reflexology
hello@rayannlarsenreflexology.com
770-847-0630
Pam Mayer // Monticello
Reflexology by Pam
pam5mayer@gmail.com
706-319-7022
Aja Nelson
Aya of the Dawn
ayaofthedawn11@gmail.com
678-467-4639
Valerie Odorico
Root ReviVal Reflexology
hello@rootrevivalreflexologyl.com
215-805-9056
Gregory Paine
Out of the Grey Wellness
greg@outofthegreywellness.com
678-313-7532
Konetta Peterson
Essential Health Solutions
konetta.peterson@gmail.com
770-654-3938
Bonnie Sitz
Heart & Sole Energy
bjsitz@bellsouth.net
404-274-4689
Yvonne Swinger
Terrain Nails & Boutique Salon
terrainnailsboutigque@gmail.com
404-913-7822
Ko Tan
Academy of Radiant Health
KoTan@kotaninc.com
770-843-2993
Laura Thompson
The Life of Balance
info@thelifeofbalance.com
404-983-4481
Rossie Turner
Rossie Skin Care
Rossieskincare@gmail.com
404-455-6828
Roz Zollinger
The Heal Center
roz.zollinger@gmail.com
404-303-0007

Northern Region , Georgia

Denise Alguire // Cartersville
Heal Thru Soles, LLC
healthrusoles@gmail.com
770-546-0934
Lydia Bassetti // Ellijay
Amethyst Therapies LLC
lydiabassetti@yahoo.com
706-889-0650
Sherri Belk // Rabun Gap
sherri.belk@gmail.com
678-5981781
Terri DeLee // Winder
North Georgia Reflexology
northgeorgiareflexology@gmail.com
678-427-7347
Mark Gould // Clayton
Mark of the Foot
markofthefoot@gmail.com
678-300-2054
Zandra Loggins // Dawsonville
Heart and Sole Reflexology
jzloggins@yahoo.com
770-844-1363
Natalia Huerta Pomphile // Dahlonega
nataliapomphile@gmail.com
404-649-4779
Tina Samuels // Rome
Rome Bodywork
tinasam69@hotmail.com
706-936-8792

Eastern Region , Georgia

Susan Grimes // Social Circle
s7toeriver@gmail.com
270-202-5074
Amy Neese // Athens
Red Root Retreat
amylneese@gmail.com
706-251-1301

Western Region , Georgia

Bridgett Echols
West Georgia Reflexology Center
bridgett.echols@yahoo.com
470-428-1310
Libby Gore // Rome
In the Hills
libbygore@gmail.com
706-767-5837

Southern Region , Georgia

Connie Butsko
connieannb@gmail.com
912-441-5036
Arlene Hadden
Nail Design @ Studio 55
adhadden@yahoo.com
478-320-7798