Full Practitioner List

Atlanta , Georgia

Tia Barrett
tiabarrett7816@gmail.com
706-344-7525
Maureen Callan
Celtic Therapy
callans@comcast.net
678-571-1364
Maggie Chen
mmjchen2006@gmail.com
678-521-6758
Davida Cohen
Roswell Massage and Reflexology
davidacohen@bellsouth.net
678-687-5669
Beverly Cooper
andbev1@gmail.com
404-863-8301
Jean Glickman
Wonderfully Made
jean@wonderfully-made.org
678-801-6064
Janice Healy
janicehealy9999@gmail.com
404-663-3676
Janis Kleinberger
Sole to Soul
janis@emerginghealthcare.org
404-375-8678
Dannie Lane
Aromatherapeutics
aromatherapeuticsllc@gmail.com
678-770-1652
Rayann Larsen
Three D Wellness
rayann.3dw@gmail.com
770-847-0630
Gregory Paine
Out of the Grey Wellness
greg@outofthegreywellness.com
678-313-7532
Lissette Perry
4 Peace Sake
lissette4peace@yahoo.com
770-876-0635
Konetta Peterson
Essential Health Solutions
konetta.peterson@gmail.com
770-654-3938
Bonnie Sitz
Heart & Sole Energy
bjsitz@bellsouth.net
404-274-4689
Ko Tan
Academy of Radiant Health
KoTan@kotaninc.com
770-843-2993
Rossie Turner
Rossie Skin Care
rossieskincare@aol.com
404-455-6828
Ree Vemalo
Sole Expression & Energetic Healing
expressallofme@gmail.com
678-469-3044
Roz Zollinger
The Heal Center
roz.zollinger@gmail.com
404-303-0007

Northern Region , Georgia

Denise Aguirre
Heal Thru Soles, LLC
healthrusoles@gmail.com
770-546-0934
Lydia Bassetti
Amethyst Therapies LLC
706-276-6446
Zandra Loggins
Heart and Sole Reflexology
jzloggins@yahoo.com
770-844-1363
Natalia Huerta Pomphile
nataliapomphile@gmail.com
404-649-4779

Eastern Region , Georgia

Susan Grimes
s7toeriver@gmail.com
270-202-5074
Jan Mariette
Reflexology, Inc.
819 E 66th St, Savannah, GA 31405, USA
912-596-0828

Western Region , Georgia

Bridgett Echols
West Georgia Reflexology Center
bridgett.echols@yahoo.com
770-214-9111

Southern Region , Georgia

N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A